Home
Staff Directory
Classrooms
School Library
Student Activities
Parents Club
Staff Directory
Search References
District
County Schools
Home Of The Vikings
A
A
A
A
A
B
E
E
C
F
F
D
I
I
I
G
Michelle Cordoza, mcordoza@lgelm.org
Becky DeBusk, bdebusk@lgelm.org
Kori Escobar, kescobar@lgelm.org
Miranda Flores, mflores@lgelm.org
Teresa Guerrero, tguerrero@lgelm.org
H
H
Rosina Hurtado, rhurtado@lgelm.org
J
J
J
M
M
K
K
L
N
N
Karl McCollom, kmccollom@lgelm.org
O
O
P
P
Q
Q
Terri Parker, tparker@lgelm.org
Terri Parker, tparker@lgelm.legrand.k12.ca.us
Terri Parker, tparker@lgelm.legrand.k12.ca.us
Terri Parker, tparker@lgelm.legrand.k12.ca.us
R
S
Debbie Stickles, dstickles@lgelm.org
Debbie Stickles, dstickle@lgelm.legrand.k12.ca.us
Debbie Stickles, dstickle@lgelm.legrand.k12.ca.us
Debbie Stickles, dstickle@lgelm.legrand.k12.ca.us
Maria Smith, msmith@lgelm.org
T
U
V
W
X
X
Y
Y
Y
Z
Marisela Barajas, mbarajas@lgelm.org
Josefina Bocanegra, jbocanegra@lgelm.org
Victoria Bañaga, vbañaga@lgelm.org
Carmen Belmontes, cbelmontes@lgelm.org
Monique Angeles, mangeles@lgelm.org
Tjesca Alvares, talvares@lgelm.org
Marlen Cabrera, mcabrera@lgelm.org
Megan Camarda, mcamarda@lgelm.org
Maggie Cardenas, mcardenas@lgelm.org
Sissiley Childers, schilders@lgelm.org
Jason Draper, jdraper@lgelm.org
Amanda Garibay, agaribay@lgelm.org
Maria Escobar, mescobar@lgelm.org
Judy Gansberger, jgansber@lgelm.org
Ana Gonzalez, agonzalez@lgelm.org
Dannon Graham, dgraham@lgelm.org
Pamela Gutierrez, pgutierrez@lgelm.org
Kari Hansen, khansen@lgelm.org
Lucy Hernandez, lhernandez@lgelm.org
Sharon Hernandez, shernandez@lgelm.org
Wendell Hollis, whollis@lgelm.org
Rosalinda Lemus, rlemus@lgelm.org
Laura Martinez, lmartinez@lgelm.org
Deborah Mendoza, dmendoza@lgelm.org
Jill Montague, jmontague@lgelm.org
Angela Muñoz, amunoz@lgelm.org
Maria Romero, mromero@lgelm.org
Mary Ellen Prado, mprado@lgelm.org
Cindi Ragus, cragus@lgelm.org
Felicia Ramirez-Bush, fbush@lgelm.org
Yolanda Rios, yrios@lgelm.org
Allysha Sapien, asapien@lgelm.org
Rachel Vasquez, rvasquez@lgelm.org

Mary Swan (Walker) mswan@lgelm.org
Y
Viking Messenger
Welcome
Plans & Programs
Herminia Vargas-Rios, hvargas@lgelm.org
Sonia Ayala, sayala@lgelm.org
Miguel Chavez, mchavez@lgelm.org
Celia Cisneros, mchavez@lgelm.org
Carla Gomez, cgomez@lgelm.org
Eric Hansen, ehansen@lgelm.org
Olivia Mercado, omercado@lgelm.org
Lilibeth Solidum, lsolidum@lgelm.org
Breanna Uvina, buvina@lgelm.org
Emmanual Alfaro, ealfaro@lgelm.org
Briana Biagi, bbiagi@lgelm.org
Breanna Chavez, bchavez@lgelm.org
Patricia Flores, pflores@lgelm.org
Isabel Jones, ijones@lgelm.org
Rick Martinez, jmartinez@lgelm.org
Fabiola Pelayo, fpelayo@lgelm.org
Maria Sanchez, msanchez@lgelm.org
Jordan Schleth, jschleth@lgelm.org
Andrew Tiner, atiner@lgelm.org
Joann Valdez, jvaldez@lgelm.org
Esaiah Villalobos, evillalobos@lgelm.org

Ana Maria Vera, avera@lgelm.org